Monday, November 26, 2018

[Full Album] MINO(송민호) - XX

[Full Album] MINO(송민호) - XX

Please, feel free to buy his songs/album first or stream his MV/songs on youtube or any other platform before listening to it here!

MINO (송민호) – XX
Release Date: 2018.11.26
Genre: Rap / Hip-hop, R&B / Soul
Language: Korean

Track List:
01. 시발점 (Trigger)
02. 아낙네 (FIANCÉ) *Title
03. 소원이지(Hope) (Feat. 유병재)
04. ㅇ2
05. 로켓(Rocket)
06. 흠(Um...) (Feat. Blue.D)
07. 위로 해줄래 (Lonely)
08. 오로라 (Aurora)
09. 어울려요 (her)
10. 암 (Agree)
11. 불구경 (Bow-Wow)(Feat. YDG)
12. 알람(Alarm)

All Rights Administered by YG Entertainment

No comments:

Post a Comment